Prison PenPal Patrick Jeanty

Patrick Jeanty

Patrick is 50 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet PatrickMore about PatrickContact InformationSentence Information

I am a renewed man who has developed a passion for knowledge and the pursuit of helping God’s Kingdom come; by way of cleaning myself up and encouraging others to do so as well. The love for knowledge has made me become a ferocious reader, from history to the mystics of life. Although spending most of my adulthood physically constraint; mentally I have traveled by way of books, seeking to learn more of myself, the people of the world and their many diverse cultures. The passion for boxing, weight training and jogging; has helped me maintained an overall physical fit. While my present circumstance would make the average become disheartened and disgruntled, I not only maintains a positive state of mind, I did one better and embraced the challenge, excelled in the field of law, in which I have received certifications in the paralegal department. I am looking for a friendship with the potential to blossom into much more.

Date of Birth: 04/24/1973 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New York City, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/22/2025

Patrick Jeanty #98A1874

Shawangunk Correctional Facility
P. O. Box 700
Wallkill, NY 12589-0750

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1998
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.