Prison PenPal Randall Stinson

Randall Stinson

Randall is 38 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet RandallMore about RandallContact InformationSentence Information

Hi ladies,

I spend my time in here transcribing books into braille for the visually impaired and exercising to stay in shape and prepare for fire camp. I also enjoy reading, learning, and watching movies to pass the time while I finish this chapter in my life. Life inside can be repetitive and lonely, so I want to get to know you.

Before this, I loved snowboarding, riding dirt bikes, and hanging out with my dog (I love dogs!).

If you’d like to get to know me a bit, better reach out and see if we click. You can download the GettingOut app to add me and message me instantly. Or you can write me to the address listed on here.

Thank you,

Date of Birth: 07/21/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Reseda, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/05/2025

Randall Stinson #BF9069

Ironwood State Prison
P.O. Box 2199
Blythe, CA 92226

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted 2nd Degree Murder
Use of a Firearm Enhancement
Inflicting Great Bodily Injury Enhancement

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.