Prison PenPal Ferris Martin

Ferris Martin

Ferris is 29 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet FerrisMore about FerrisContact InformationSentence Information

I truly appreciate you very much for using your precious time to take a look at my profile. This speaks volumes about your heart for people and character as a person.
I’m not very good when it comes to speaking about myself. Me, I’m more or a listener. But I’ll give it a try anyways. Because, at this exact moment in my life, and after being behind the prison walls 7 years of my life, truly, a pen pal is very much needed. I would enjoy learning who you are as a person, interested in hearing your life story, share with me your dreams/wishes and what exactly is it that you’re searching for in this life time present/future. You could be that special someone to help me see clearly into the free world, and in return I could be that friend of support to you.

– You can write me on Just put in my name and DOC # (741697) and you’ll find me!

Date of Birth: 07/22/1994 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lafayette, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/18/2024

Ferris Martin #00741697

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 31 years
Earliest Release: 2043

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.