• Prison PenPal Bryan Ritter

    Bryan Ritter

    Bryan is 59 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Hi there! My name is Bryan and I am looking for someone to talk to while I serve my time. I enjoy photography, hiking, camping, and nature. I would enjoy writing someone and just getting to know them. In here, I like to exercise, help the youngsters with their GED, and work…

  • Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

    John Griffin

    John is 44 and incarcerated in the US (AK)."I'm not your stereotypical "leg-humping" male. I love life with all its ups and downs. I love to explore everything. I'm open-minded and am eager to learn all I can about as much as I can. I have no expectations and hopefully won't disappoint. I'm the oldest of 5 children. 3 younger…

  • Prison PenPal James Lietz

    James Lietz

    James is 37 and incarcerated in the US (WI)."Hi, let me introduce myself. I'm James. I'm 37 with a tan complexion, brown hair, brown eyes. I am 212 pounds and stand 5'9". I have 6 wonderful kids. I love to spend time with family, be outside, go hiking, camping, and fishing. I absolutely love to laugh. I also like to…

  • Prison PenPal Luiz Puebla

    Luiz Puebla

    Luiz is 30 and incarcerated in the US (AZ)."Hey there, a lil' bit about myself- I'm a barber by trade, I'm a proud father of a young boy, I enjoy going off roading, anything outdoors. If you’re interested and want to get to know more, message me on the Securus app ASAP!! I get out in a couple months- 03/2025."

  • Prison PenPal Zeontray Woodard

    Zeontray Woodard

    Zeontray is 37 and incarcerated in the US (VA)."Looking for someone that’s real that’s not afraid to commit to a man like myself, in the situation that I am in.

  • Prison PenPal Lino Simoes

    Lino Simoes

    Lino is 50 and incarcerated in the US (MA)."My name is Lino. I am 50 years old and I was born and raised in New Bedford, MA. I am serving a 6–12-year sentence and I see parole in 2025. I am 5’11” and 212lbs. I am Portuguese and speak it fluently. I like to exercise and stay focused on my…

  • Prison PenPal Taran Madison

    Taran Madison

    Taran is 27 and incarcerated in the US (LA)."I go by the name of Tee. I am a boxer, musician, author, cook, jack of all trades, and a master of all. I am a self-educated spiritual person. I am an ambitious, family-oriented young man who has been in the prison system since I was 16 years old. I am disciplined,…

  • Prison PenPal Travis Fowler

    Travis Fowler

    Travis is 41 and incarcerated in the US (PA)."As you read this, let me start by saying thank you for taking time and getting to know a little about me. As an incarcerated individual you learn just how precious time is and that makes me appreciative that you have chosen to spend some on me. Hopefully there's an opportunity to…

  • Prison PenPal Ladarrien Fulpher

    Ladarrien Fulpher

    Ladarrien is 24 and incarcerated in the US (FL)."Positive and upbeat with good sense of humor. Seeks friends of all walks of life. Presently in Santa Rosa Ci and is optimistic about the future. Also, some days are tougher than others. Previously worked in construction, graduated from college. I like the great outdoors. I am a great listener and looking…

  • Prison PenPal Ryan Nolden

    Ryan Nolden

    Ryan is 48 and incarcerated in the US (TX)."Hi, my name is Ryan and I'm looking for a little friendship. A friend on the outside could change the quality of life for one such as myself. I'm from the lovely city of San Antonio, Texas; growing up there has taught me so much, loving and appreciating all, no matter their…