Prison PenPal Frank Wings

Frank Wings

Frank is 49 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet FrankMore about FrankContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you 🙂
I really appreciate you clicking on to my ad (thank you)… please save me from this loneliness that tortures me…. My entire family has abandoned me, and the few friends that I had, all turned their backs on me, and it all hurts more than you could imagine. I feel frozen, incomplete, like a candle without a flame. Can you imagine how it feels to not have anyone?
I’m searching the world for pen pals, friends, and that special someone… people who I could get to know… I’m a fun-loving person who motivates, inspires, encourages, and brings that positive energy that’ll make you smile and feel good 🙂 If you give me a chance and get to know me, I promise you that you’ll never regret it.
I’ve been in prison since 2011. Basically, I’ve been in and out of prison for over majority of my life for making mistake after mistake. I’ve been on my own since the age of 13, and I was misled and corrupted on the streets of Chicago by the people who raised me. I’ve been through it all, and I’ve seen it all. Anyhow, during this incarceration I have bettered myself, and have completely changed in so many ways…. I’m getting my education and I am learning so many new skills and trades that will help me prosper and be successful in society, as of right now, my release date is in 2033. BUT, I’m back in court on appeal, and if I win in court, I’ll be released from prison around the end of 2024 🙂 Once I’m released, I plan to start my own business with the lawsuit settlements I’ll be receiving soon. I also plan to start a youth center to help the youths as a way of giving back, helping others…
I love to read, write, do art, write poetry, learn new things, try new things, plus a lot more. I’m loyal, sincere, sharing, caring, loving, humorous, down to earth, and a super love maker and a lot more…
I hope that you can save me from this loneliness that torments me, it would mean the world to me.

Date of Birth: 05/20/1974 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 02/02/2025

Frank Wings #B46752

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 years + 20 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.