Prison PenPal Artem Vaskanyan

Artem Vaskanyan

Artem is 44 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet ArtemMore about ArtemContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Artem. I’m an Armenian. I grew up in various parts of Russia:
In 1993 at age thirteen I came to the United States then seven years later in the year 2000 I was arrested and imprisoned. During my years of incarceration my life set me on the path of spiritual and intellectual growth. Because of my drive to persevere I was able to graduate in 2020 from Boston University (prison program) with Bachelor’s degree in Liberal Arts, become an activist, educator, a writer, a poet and an author of three books. “Ruminating Years”, “ZEK”/The Convict, and “Red and Yellow Leaves”.
I would like to meet someone who can be positive, truthful, keep an open mind, look at life as a
blessing and a journey, and above all have patience to grow our friendship into something beautiful.
Thank you for visiting my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/16/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Russian
Religion: Buddhist, Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/02/2025

Artem Vaskanyan #W70367

MCI – Norfolk
P.O. Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 30 to 35 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Home Invasion
Assault and Battery with a Dangerous Weapon (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.