Prison Penpal Justin Truelove

Justin Truelove

Justin is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Being out of sight puts you out of mind. The fact that you are looking at this right now reminds me there are still good people out there. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for not making me feel forgotten.

If you are looking for truelove, look no further, you’ve found him lol My name really is Justin Truelove. It’s Irish. I’m 5’8 and weigh 184 lbs right now. I love working out and playing guitar. I also love to read. I spend all my free time doing these 3 things. I consider myself an intelligent person. I am brutally honest and can be very sarcastic. If you ask my opinion, you will get an honest answer because I do not sugarcoat anything. I am a serious person naturally. I’ll never try to be someone I’m not in any situation. I love all kinds of music. I’m pretty open-minded. I grew up on a farm. I like horses and working on cars. I love the country. I love the outdoors, period. I like tattoos. I have a lot, but I’m not covered. I have a Celtic cross on my back. I enjoy the history of Ireland, Scotland, England, Norway, Sweden, Egypt, and South America. One of my favorite series to read is the Saxon Tales by Bernard Cornwell. I read historical fiction, fantasy, and non-fiction. As serious as I am, I still have a pretty good sense of humor and still enjoy a good, intelligent conversation. I’m not perfect nor will I ever be, but I strive to better myself every day. Thank you for your time. It means the world to me knowing I’m not alone. I look forward to hearing from you.

Justin Truelove

Date of Birth: 07/02/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Shoals, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/14/2025

Justin Truelove #270584

Branchville Correctional Facility
21390 Old State Road 37
Branchville, IN 47514

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.