Prison PenPal Touché Pouncey

Touché Pouncey

Touché is 52 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet TouchéMore about TouchéContact InformationSentence Information


My name is (2-Shay), Touché Pouncey. I am from San Diego, California. I am 5’9 tall (stocky), black, handsome, very hygienic, and educated. I love to read! I am a very sincere and honest person, maybe to a fault. I am self-sufficient. The subjects I am studying are sovereignty, paralegal, commerce, money, and credit. I love being around positive people.

Honestly, I despite negative, insincere people, so if this describes you, please do not waste either one of our time. I’m content being by myself, although I am looking for real friends, maybe even a relationship with a beautiful woman, both inside and out. I believe in being honest in everything I do. I am 52 years old! I am a Veteran of the United States Marine Corps. Also, I am a Desert Storm Veteran.

As far as my friends go, I do not argue or fight with them. I am drama-free. If you choose to write me, I promise you, if you’re willing, I’ll be the best friend you have ever had in your life. I am not judgmental, and I am a good listener, so if you like to talk, I’m all ears, as long as it’s substance I am digesting. I look forward to the possibility of meeting a very positive, energetic female friend. I hope you are willing to take a chance and meet a better version of myself, as I’ve grown a lot and have realized how much I appreciate life.

Date of Birth: 12/03/1971 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: San Diego, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/01/2025

Touché Pouncey #290004

ASPC Eyman, South Unit
P.O. Box 3500
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Burglary
Indecent Exposure

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.