Prison PenPal John Cox

John Cox

John is 43 and incarcerated in the US (WY).

Meet JohnMore about JohnContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, welcome to my profile, and the consideration of writing someone who is incarcerated. Taking time to read through this much tells me that you’re willing to see me as a human being. We seldom received this within my current institution.

I spend my leisure time with various types of artwork. At home, I’m a mechanic. The routine has helped with a sense of sanity. This allows me to be involved with others. I help with their relationships on special occasions or holidays. I have been drawing cards and handkerchiefs for their family members, occasionally including loving messages, and inspiration for their children. All this has built a sense of hope for me in my future endeavors. Aside from being compassionate, I do really appreciate upfront honesty at all stages of any relationship. There really no gray area with me; I tend to see things as black or white.

I would like to disclose that I am currently recuperating from some very serious health conditions. Good friends would be a positive strength greatly welcomed right now in my life, so if you’re someone who lives near or around Wyoming since this where I live now, I am pleasantly waiting for your response.

John Cox #34915

Date of Birth: 07/31/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kennewick, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan, Traditional Native American
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/01/2025

John Cox #34915

Wyoming Medium Correctional Institution
7076 Road 55 F
Torrington, WY 82240

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Access Corrections

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: 6 to 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Strangulation of a Household Member (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.