Prison PenPal Andrew Paige

Andrew Paige

Andrew is 43 and incarcerated in the US (MT).

Meet AndrewMore about AndrewContact InformationSentence Information

First, I want to thank you for reading my profile and for considering writing someone incarcerated. That alone tells me a lot about the person reading this.

My name is Andrew Paige, everyone calls me (Angell), save a few lives, get a nickname. I was born in Butte, Montana, on May 20th, 1980, I grew up in Anaconda, Montana and all over Alaska. I am Alaska Native. My Tribe is Tlingit. I’m 6’1, 240 lbs, with long black hair and brown eyes.

My hobbies include motorcycles, both riding and customizing, art, poetry, and reading. I like most music but I’m an 80’s boy at heart so I like the old hair bands like Metallica. I love cooking just about anything; my specialty is pasties.

I don’t do so well talking about myself but I’m very openminded. The reason I’m looking for a pen pal is because I have no family or friends outside these walls. So, if you want a nonjudgmental friend or just need someone who will listen, I’m here.

Thank you for reading this.

Date of Birth: 05/20/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Adak, Alaska (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/27/2024

Andrew Paige #45605

Montana State Prison
700 Conley Lake Road
Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 200 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Abuse of Children (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.