Prison PenPal Laron Howard

Laron Howard

Laron is 45 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet LaronMore about LaronContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and I pray you’re having a blessed day.

My name is Laron and I’ve been called Rah Rah also my entire life. Got my nickname from my granddad as a lil’ one and it has stuck. I’m from Kansas City, Missouri, but have lived in other states. There are so many more places and things I want to see badly. I have seen Florida, Ohio, Minnesota, North Dakota, Missouri (of course), Kansas, Pennsylvania, and Montana. Stayed at those places long enough to know them. The world is what I want to see also, like outside of the United States. Right now, I am seeking friendship with someone who is genuine. It would be so nice to have someone during these times. In this moment, I’m fighting a wrongful conviction and it takes a toll. Just to have someone to say and tell me things are going to be alright… When we speak, I will explain in greater detail, I got you.

My things that I love are kids and I have four of them. Two are boys, and two are girls; they are my blessings. I’m 6’2’’ tall and 240 pounds while staying healthy. Love to play basketball and football as well as watch them. I love to laugh plus smile so that my day goes right. Wouldn’t wish prison on my worst enemy. Strength has to be with you mentally and days are long. Meeting new people helps me out of the dark times. And when I’m out, I want to return that favor.

All I need is someone to vent with, listen to, laugh with and converse with about life’s challenges. Friendship is key to grow on all levels. I look forward to it. If you want to talk, hit me on JPay.com. Download the app, go to Minnesota DOC on JPay Search Inmate. Type in my ID# 207743 to find me. It will say “information not found” but click it anyways and add yourself. Email me ASAP, please?

Plenty Much Love.

Date of Birth: 06/02/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/13/2023

Laron Howard #207743

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years to life
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Criminal Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -