Prison PenPal Tony Blunk

Tony Blunk

Tony is 28 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet TonyMore about TonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi I’m Tony, but everyone calls me TJ.

This is the first time I’ve been to jail and prison. One night I found myself in the wrong place at the wrong time and I made a very bad decision that I’ll regret for the rest of my life. I am lucky enough to have a great support system with my family. My mother and sister have been my rock.

I have a great sense of humor and I’m a very loyal person. I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, hunting and my dog, his name’s Kush aka “the biter dog.”

I’m looking for friendship with someone who is forgiving, understanding and who also has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. If that’s you, I see nothing but a great friendship starting. So, hit me up.


Date of Birth: 02/16/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pahrump, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 10/03/2024

Tony Blunk #356054

ASPC Winslow, Apache Unit
P.O. Box 3240
St. Johns, AZ 85936

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.