Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Joshua Wright

Joshua is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet JoshuaMore about JoshuaContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Joshua Wright, AKA Kasper. I definitely am pale like in Twilight. I pretty much glow in the dark. I have had my Kasper over 12 years now, fitting. I am a Scorpio, I am a good-humored person, always trying to laugh and help others be the best themselves you know? I enjoy reading, games, martial arts and can’t wait to travel someday. I have been down 13 years now and some days I struggle to want to care. I hope to find someone to share life with and grow with. I look forward to finding someone to bring some light into my life again and help me want to care again. I hope you are in good spirits and good health, blessed be my friend!
Joshua Wright

Date of Birth: 11/17/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Warsaw, Indiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Taoist
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/04/2024

Joshua Wright #218814

Pendleton Correctional Facility
4490 W. Reformatory Rd.
Pendleton, IN 46064-9001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 100 years
Earliest Release: 2061

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Moving Body from Scene of Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.