Prison PenPal Adam Miscuk

Adam Miscuk

Adam is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet AdamMore about AdamContact InformationSentence Information

To anybody reading this, I just want to start off by saying I hope you’re having a blessed day! And I also hope you take the time to reach out to me so we can get acquainted!

This is my first time putting myself out there like this. I’ve been in prison for 8 years now and I kind of fell back from the world because I felt like I’m the one that got myself in the position I’m in, so I should be the only one who deals with the consequences! But honestly, now that I’m getting closer to being back in the world, I think now’s the time for me to start reconnecting with the outside life.

Also, I’m trying to have new positive/productive people in my life, and hopefully I can find my best friend / possible soulmate if she’s out there!

Just a couple of things about me: I love to cook, draw, tattoo, and make music!!

Thank you for taking the time to read this. Don’t be shy, reach out, and let’s take the time to really get to know each other! I hope you have a wonderful day!

Date of Birth: 12/03/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/23/2025

Adam Miscuk #254090

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault causing Great Bodily Harm
3rd Degree Assault causing Substantial Bodily Harm
Simple Robbery (x2)
Possession of a Firearm or Ammunition by an Ineligible Person

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.