Prison Penpal Raheem Langhorne

Raheem Langhorne

Raheem is 36 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RaheemMore about RaheemContact InformationSentence Information

First, let me say thank you for your time and interest, I hope we can make a connection and build a friendship that’s real. I’m a simple and multifaceted man that likes writing poetry, learning new things, improving my character, and loves music and helping others among other things. I consider myself a good listener, a deep thinker, and am looking for people that will judge me on my character and hopefully see the man I’ve become as opposed to the follower that became incarcerated. I hope we can challenge, learn and grow from/with each other intellectually, and no matter how it turns out have a positive experience.
I’m open to ALL kinds of women regardless of age, ethnicity, looks/disability, etc, and will talk to anyone. I’ve been told I have an “old soul” so don’t be afraid of not connecting because you’re older than me. I was raised by a woman born in 1957 and loved the things she shared with me and love mature women. I’m not always the best with words due to lack of social experiences but hope to get my message across so you understand me. I AM hoping to find some legal help to get my case back in court as I’m incarcerated in violation of the law but don’t have the resources to gain my freedom. Time is worth more than money so please dedicate some to me.
This is my first time ever trying a pen pal site but I’m tired of not having anyone to talk to and being alone so I’ve made myself vulnerable which is scary for me but an experience I welcome. Don’t be afraid to ask questions. I like to have fun and be silly but please don’t play games with my emotions, we’re adults not high schoolers.
I hope we make each other smile, laugh, and bring light into each other’s lives. Life is too short for anger and hatred, If you email me I WILL respond and hope you include a picture. I look forward to what we can build together and accomplish.

Date of Birth: 10/13/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Roanoke, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish, learning Hebrew
Religion: Messianic Jew (House of Yahweh)
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/10/2025

Raheem Langhorne #1196278

River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Ln
Independence, VA 24348

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 60 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2061

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Burglary (x3)
Petit Larceny
Larceny of Firearms
Aggravated Sexual Battery
Animate Object Sexual Penetration
Use of a Firearm in the Commission of a Felony (x4)
Gand Larceny (x2)
Breaking and Entering
Credit Card Theft
Receiving Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.