Prison Penpal Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith

Brendan is 23 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet BrendanMore about BrendanContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Brendan Smith. I am 23 I have been in jail since I was 18. My current outdate is 05/01/2027 without any good time. I intend to be home April 2025. Both outdates seem like awhile to me too. I am not looking for someone to be my “jail” relationship. I am looking for people to socialize with and pass time with. I am not against a friendship turning into something more I am just not only looking for that. There’re a couple ways you can contact me first one is through the connect network gtl app (it is purple). This one is faster than a letter and the second is a letter through the mail. Either one is good with me. I hope this reaches everyone in the best of moods and you guys have a great day. I look forward to talking to some new people (add me on GTL ConnectNetwork).

Date of Birth: 04/10/2000 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Granite City, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/21/2025

Brendan Smith #Y46001

Murphysboro Life Skills Re-Entry Center
636 Elza Brantley Dr.
Murphysboro, IL 62966

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.