Prison PenPal Antonio Carter

Antonio Carter Jr.

Antonio is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet AntonioMore about AntonioContact InformationSentence Information

To everyone who runs across my profile on Wire of Hope, what’s up, it’s a blessing to have this opportunity. My name is Antonio Carter Jr. and I just turned 36 years old. I have been in prison for 11 years. I have been disconnected from the outside world while doing this time. I joined this program so I can be connected to those out there in the world. It has been a long rough road with obstacles for me but no matter what, I walked with my head up high, doing the time and not letting it do me. I used my experiences to make me stronger, kinder, and wiser, instead of bitter and angry. I’m big on faith and hope. One of my hopes is to meet someone that I can build a strong connection and friendship with. I’m not perfect, so I do ask that you don’t judge a book by its cover.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Riverside County, California- Rubidoux is the town I grew up in. I’m loyal, I’m big on respect and honesty to my friends and woman. I am a man with integrity who still values his life. My aim and purpose in life is to get out and be free, hold a full time job and work on building a foundation.

Pictures you see are new (June 15th, 2023).

Rehabilitation while incarcerated programming: University of Denver College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences – Prison Arts Initiative – Steps to Freedom Life Skills Relapse Management – Moral Reconation Therapy – Currently enrolled in Breakthrough Program.

P.S. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to reach out to me and also thanks for your efforts. Also, if you email me on JPay, make sure to include your mailing address in your message to me, as I can only reply to you by snail mail. Thanks!

Date of Birth: 06/15/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rubidoux, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 08/03/2024

Antonio Carter Jr. #163097

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 11 years to life
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Sexual Assault
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.