Prison PenPal Tyler Thompson

Tyler Thompson

Tyler is 31 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet TylerMore about TylerContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Tyler. I’m a straight male who was born and raised in Ohio. I grew up hunting, fishing, and loving the outdoors. I’m a survivalist who loves being in the woods or on the water. Bass fishing and bow fishing are two of my top hobbies. I love cruising down dirt roads whether it be in my pickup or my side by side listening to music and enjoying the countryside with a couple of cold brews. I’ve been a power lineman for 10 years and have traveled the country with my job and I love it.

I am a singer/songwriter. I’ve played guitar since I was 13. I’ve played guitar with several rock bands and I’ve played rhythm and sang for several country bands too. I love entertaining people with music. For me, it’s about making people smile and enjoy themselves. I’m also all about my Asatru religion and would like to find like-minded people.

I’m looking for friends but who knows what the future might hold. If this sounds interesting to you feel free to write me or contact me through getting out #A795774

IMPORTANT: When you use getting out app put the facility as odrc reception center. If you have trouble with the app email .

Date of Birth: 08/12/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Red
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Caldwell, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Asatru
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 09/10/2024

Tyler Thompson #A795774

ODRC reception center
P.O. Box 7010
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.