Prison PenPal Charles Jarrett

Charles Jarrett

Charles is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet CharlesMore about CharlesContact InformationSentence Information

Even though the bio already states that I’m a Gemini, I feel that it’s an appropriate place to start with this “introduction” because a large part of who I am, I am able to contribute to the fact that I’m a Gemini.
My curious nature. My artistic/creative spirit. My intuitive sense of reality… All things that fit into that typical archetype that is “Gemini” —if you could ever say that anything about a Gemini is typical.

Naturally inquisitive, I’m always asking questions. Curious to know what makes other people tick. I have the uncanny ability to ask all of the right questions that make it easy to open up and be vulnerable. And the fact that I’m always willing to be vulnerable helps, I’m sure.

Anyone who knows me knows that I’m a creative person. An out of the box thinker. Extremely imaginative, expressive, and loaded with a seemingly boundless wealth of conceptual ideas. Intellectual and quick-witted, I never lack for conversational topics. I’m open-minded and have a vast knowledge of quite a wide variety of subjects. So in other words, I got hella rap lol.

If I’m being honest, most women find me a bit intimidating, which I’m always curious about. In my journey I’ve found that most people, not just women, don’t have a firm grasp on who they are as individual. So my “surefootedness” (for lack of a better term), can be off-putting if not you’re truly content with yourself. I have very strong and intuitive views and opinions, and my eccentricities and unorthodox mindset cause me to challenge the standpoints of others, which I guess makes people uncomfortable sometimes. All in all though it’s just the curiosity in me. I love to debate and to learn new things about myself. And more than anything else, I love exploring new perspectives. I’m firm but I’m open. If that makes sense?

And there is much much much more, but it’d end up rivaling a George R. R. Martin novel if I kept going. So instead, I’ll just keep this brief and hope that you’re as curious as an individual as I am…

Date of Birth: 06/05/1991 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6’0
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chester, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/10/2024

Charles Jarrett #226988

Branchville correctional facility
21390 Old State Road 37
Branchville, IN 47514

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.