Prison PenPal Ronald Smith

Ronald Smith

Ronald is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet RonaldMore about RonaldContact InformationSentence Information

How are you doing? I hope fine. Hopefully you are having a beautiful day. If not maybe I can bring a smile on your face. Here are somethings you will get if you decide to write me. A man who is honest, loyal and understanding and who won’t judge you. I also will reply promptly to all your letters and devote time to you.

Let me introduce myself a little more, my zodiac sign is Aries. I’m 5’8” and have a muscular build. I’m a spiritual man, who is open-minded. I love animals. And I like to live life to the fullest. I have been incarcerated for 24 years since I was 19 years old. I have close to 10 years left on my sentence. However I have a post-conviction petition currently pending in the courts due to newly discovered evidence. I expect to be released from prison in the near future.

I am looking for a meaningful and lasting friendship, if you are looking for someone who is loyal and to treat you like a queen you are and looking to build a friendship based on loyalty and trust. Contact me by letter or email at

Date of Birth: 04/13/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/20/2024

Ronald Smith #R07226

Pinckneyville Correctional Center
5835 State Route 154
Pinckneyville, IL 62274

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.