Prison PenPal Roosevelt Harrington

Roosevelt Harrington

Roosevelt is 44 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet RooseveltMore about RooseveltContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Roosevelt Lamont Harrington and I was born and raised in Norfolk, Virginia. I am an Aquarius who loves music and the simple things in life. I also love outdoors, playing basketball, and spending time with family. I also love going to the movies, out to eat, and reading books.

I love sports and I am a Redskins/Commanders fan, and a LA Laker fan. My future plans are to go to college and continue working in my brick mason field. I plan to open up my own business when I get release next year. I ‘m a cool and down to earth person when it’s all said and done.

May God continue to bless you and yours always.

Date of Birth: 02/13/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/20/2024

Roosevelt Harrington #1173577

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Hit and Run
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.