Prison PenPal Manuel Alcala

Manuel Alcala

Manuel is 43 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet ManuelMore about ManuelContact InformationSentence Information

I’m looking to generate more friendships with interesting people that have open hearts, creativity, and lots of compassion. I have excellent listening skills, perception, and life experiences to share. I love to travel and get to know different people, places, and cultures. I’m passionate about intervention, prevention, and rehabilitation.

Prior to my incarceration, I worked with juveniles, adults with dual diagnosis (substance abuse and mental health). While incarcerated, I have further my education by earning a graduate degree in Business Administration.

My hobbies include 3D origami, working out, tutoring, and teaching English as a second language.

Prison does not have to be a place of misery and sorrow; it can be a place of healing and charitable productivity. While I am in here, I want to use my time wisely. I look into the hollow eyes of my peers every day, but I want more for myself. I invite you to embark a journey with me.

Looking forward to hearing from you soon,
Manuel

Date of Birth: 09/28/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Topeka, Kansas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/23/2024

Manuel Alcala #106956

Ellsworth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 107
Ellsworth, KS 67439
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 25 years to life
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -