Dominic Yocco

Dominic is 24 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet DominicMore about DominicContact InformationSentence Information

I am a certified nutritionist/ personal trainer. I love to work out. But the reason why I chose this as a career, because I love helping people better themselves. I am a Muslim, I can read and write Quranic Arabia, I am still working on my Spanish! I am Mexican and Italian (Sicilian to be exact) I am looking for someone to build and grow with. My main goal is to eventually get married. I am open to friendships also. I am funny, outgoing and very open minded to all things. I have a lot of tattoos. I am all about being family oriented, and finding someone that shares the same morals as me. Dating me is like taking an edible, either you’ll love it or trip the fuck out LOL. That’s enough about me for now. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Date of Birth: 11/14/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Florissant, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 12/20/2024

Dominic Yocco #1380185

Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Center
2727 Highway K
Bonne Terre, MO 63628

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape 2nd Degree (x4)
Rape or Attempted Rape 1st Degree (x5)
Sodomy 2nd Degree (x4)
Attempted Sodomy 2nd Degree
Sodomy or Attempted Sodomy 1st Degree (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.