Prison PenPal Jason Kirk

Jason Kirk

Jason is 44 and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thank you for stopping to check me out!

I am an outgoing person. I am very open minded. I enjoy meeting new people. I have been incarcerated for a little over 10 years. 4 of the last 5 were on max. I am now medium security, working on minimum. I am now within three years of going up for Parole. I am working on making sure that I have a really good shot at making it. I only have one person on the outside that I communicate with.
Through this site, I am hoping to change that. I need to acclimate myself with the outside world, the real world. I believe that some new friends can help me to do that.

While in prison. I am working hard to better myself. I take my education seriously, and have taken every class that I can. I love to learn. I love to read. I am a nerd. But proud of it. I also love art, specifically drawing and painting. I exercise as much as possible and do my best to stay in shape.

When I am free, I am very active. Especially when it comes to the outdoors. I love to hike camp, and mountain bike. I love off-roading and overlanding. Working on vehicles. I love to travel, and I have lived in seven different states. I love music. Rock, grunge, and alternative are my favorite. Especially from the 90s. But I am open minded. I love to laugh, and have a huge, wicked sense of humor. So comedy movies are my favorite.

I am single, and have never been married. But have had a couple close calls. I don’t have any kids. But I enjoy being around them. I love animals. I am wanting to meet open minded people. That share some of my likes and loves. I have come to terms with my life, and the mistakes that I have made. I am open and honest about me. I look forward to learning new things. I enjoy writing, and I look forward to meeting you.

Date of Birth: 08/23/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Albuquerque, New Mexico (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/28/2025

Jason Kirk #361557

Northwest Correctional Complex
960 State Route 212
Tiptonville, TN 38079

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 44 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Reckless Endangerment

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.