Prison PenPal Jesus Lopez

Jesus Lopez

Jesus is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JesusMore about JesusContact InformationSentence Information

This is Jesus and I’m from Southern California, bright and sunny Orange County to be exact 🙂 I’m 35 years young, a Capricorn, who is genuine and sincere, and with a generous heart.

I will be honest, I’m not perfect. I’ve made some wrong decisions to get here. I have learned from my mistakes and continue to learn. It has been a long journey, but I want you to know that I will cherish and value the person who reaches out to me. Tell me about yourself? Where do you see yourself in 3 years? What are your goals? What’s your meaning and purpose? What are your hobbies? What do you dedicate your time to?

Today I keep myself productive and positive, always motivated. I strive to keep structure in my life. I’m a graduate of a cognitive behavioral program, where I paid it forward, by dedicating my time to help others to change their lives. I enjoy listening to music, I work out daily, and enjoy reading and writing. I’m a super clean freak, nothing to worry about, but just know there are no stinking feet here.

I decided to reach out, because in less than 3 years I will be a productive member of society. I’m looking for a good-hearted person that I can vibe and build with, as we establish a connection. I’m looking for someone whom I can share my thoughts with. Give me a shot, you never know, you may be the one to help inspire me to do well. You have my full attention. I have access to phones, emails, and mail.

You can write me to the address listed on here. If you wish for me to call or email, send me your phone number or email address by regular mail. I hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 12/29/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Orange County, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/22/2025

Jesus Lopez #76125-112

USP Tucson
P.O. Box 24550
Tucson, AZ 85734

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 12 years & 8 months
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute Heroin
Possession of a Firearm in Furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime
Felon in Possession of a Firearm and Ammunition

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.