Prison PenPal Earl May

Earl May

Earl is 40 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet EarlMore about EarlContact InformationSentence Information


Have you been searching to find a man who is ready to give you all the attention, affection, and appreciation that you so badly deserve? Look no further, because “I’M HERE.”

Yes, my name is Earl, just like the TV show and Pixie Chicks’ song. LOL. I am 40 years old, SWM, 6’2’’, 215 lbs, very athletic, brown eyes and long brown hair.

I’m interested in meeting new people, new friends. I’m open to seeing where this type of relationships can go. Are you tired of lies and games that other men play? I don’t have time for lies and games. I’m a man who is “AS REAL AS THEY COME.” I will devote the time to get to know you. I’m easy to get along with, a great listener, attentive, respectful, loyal, and have a great sense of humor that can always make you smile or laugh when you’re feeling down.

I’m interested in everything outdoors: camping, fishing, hunting, hiking, etc. I like fast cars, motorcycles, and tattoos and so much more. My current hobbies include crocheting, letter writing, video games and volunteer work.

If you like what you’ve read about me so far or if you’d like to know more about me, please feel free to send me a message or your phone number for a quicker response. If you contact me on JPay, please make sure to leave a mailing address in your message to me, seeing as I can only reply to you through regular mail. I really look forward to hearing from you.

I’ll reply to anyone, NO MATTER race, age, gender, or location.

Thank you for your consideration.


Date of Birth: 07/11/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/23/2025

Earl May #176566

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance (x6)
Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Distribute
Possession of a Controlled Substance – Special Offender / Firearm
Possession of a Weapon by a Previous Offender (x3)
Possession of Drug Paraphernalia

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.