Prison Penpal Conrad Gomez

Conrad Gomez

Conrad is 35 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet ConradMore about ConradContact InformationSentence Information

Hello future friend,

My name is Conrad Gomez and I am a 35-year-old Native American male. I am a person who is easy to get along with, as I’m not so serious and enjoy joking around. One of my hobbies is writing, as in poems, stories, or anything that creatively comes to mind. I am currently taking courses with Ashland University to obtain a Bachelor’s Degree in Communications, with a minor in Business Administration.

I am interested in current events from pop culture to political events. I’d like to meet a person who is easy to get along with and is interested in a range of subjects, just as I am. If you’re reading this, I’d like to know your interests and hopes? I’d like to know you in your world so hit me up on Securus ( so we can get our friendship started.

Hope to hear from you, until then, take care!

Date of Birth: 10/03/1988 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tucson, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, O’odham
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/25/2025

Conrad Gomez #223600

ASPC Eyman, Meadows Unit
P.O. Box 3300
Florence, AZ 85132

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 18.5 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault with a Deadly Weapon (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.