Prison Penpal Alejandro Manzo

Alejandro Manzo

Alejandro is 28 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet Alejandro More about Alejandro Contact InformationSentence Information

My name is Alejandro Manzo, and I was born and raised in Moses Lake, WA. I am 28 years old (Leo), 100% Mexican. I stand 6 feet tall, and weigh 175 lbs.

I’m currently in federal custody, serving time for a probation violation because of a DUI and an Eluding charge that I’m currently fighting at the state level. Although my life clearly is not perfect, I always manage to keep a positive mindset in order to adjust my past mistakes into life lessons.

My honest intentions of being on this website are to simply meet new people. However, the overall outcome that I’m hoping to get from this website is to connect and vibe with someone on a real level, in order to not only just pass the time, but to hopefully be able to take the bond/friendship that I’ve established with that person from beyond just behind these walls.

If you’re interested in getting to know me, please feel free to contact me by letter, and I’ll get back to you ASAP, regardless.

Thank you for your time, and I hope you have a good day!

Date of Birth: 08/20/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Moses Lake / Spokane, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/25/2025

Alejandro Manzo #451491

Spokane County Detention Services
1100 W Mallon Avenue
Spokane, WA 99260
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction/charge(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm Probation Violation
Driving Under the Influence
Attempting to Elude a Police Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -