Prison Penpal Cassandra Wallace

Cassandra Wallace

Cassandra is 38 and incarcerated in the US (AL).

Meet CassandraMore about CassandraContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, thank you for taking the time to read this. I’m Cassandra. I’m 38, originally from Pennsylvania. I have 2 beautiful daughters. I love music, read that, I like crafty stuff, painting. I can draw a little. I like camping and 4-wheeling. Beer and bonfires. Redneck stuff. I like photography, technology, you can write me at the prison or text me at 210-898-9452. I can promise you, if you take the time to correspond with me, I’ll be sure to respond back/ Hope to see some mail! (and pics please!).

Date of Birth: 04/19/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/26/2026

Cassandra Wallace #02183-509

FCI Aliceville
P.O. Box 4000
Aliceville, AL 35442

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intent and Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.