Prison Penpal Maddison Millard

Maddison Millard

Maddison is 21 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet MaddisonMore about MaddisonContact InformationSentence Information

Hey everyone, I’m Maddison Millard, my friends and family call me Maddy. I’m 21 years old. I was born and raised in Burlington, Iowa. I’ve lived a lot of places, but Burlington will always be home. I’m white and 100 % open about my life’s trials and tribulations. Ask me anything. Before prison, I was pursuing in my music career but recently started working towards my HI-SET. I’m the type of person who tackles life head on. I am a complete thrill seeker. 4-wheeling, riding motorcycles and anything that makes me feel alive because that’s what life is about. Having good times with great people. I enjoy playing basketball, lifting weights, drawing, working on my music career. Right now my main hobby is staying fit, working out has always been important to me and as a stress reliever. When it comes to music, I listen to all genres: hip hop, RnB, rock, country etc. My favorite types of movies are comedies and action-packed thrillers. All in all I’m a down to earth guy who’s lighthearted within an amazing personality and I’m just looking for someone to connect with. Yeah I’ve made some mistakes, but those mistakes don’t define the man I am today. Thank you for reading my profile. If you would like to get to know me, all you have to do is write, I will always respond.

Date of Birth: 07/21/2002 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Burlington, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/26/2025

Maddison Millard #6660520

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Lascivious Acts w/Child-Solicitation
Dominion/Control of Firearm
Possession of Marijuana with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.