Prison PenPal Jacques Moore

Jacques Moore

Jacques is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JacquesMore about JaquiseContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up! My name is Jaquise Moore, I am 31 years old and from North Carolina. I am very outgoing, kind hearted person. I hope my profile stands out to you and we can connect so that I can put a smile on your face! I am a man who is loyal, will be honest with you and will not judge you. I am a great listener with an outgoing personality that really can bring good vibes and love to your life.

Before becoming incarcerated I played basketball at the college level where I received my degree. One of my proudest moments. I love all genres of music and am a spiritual person. I know God will see me through my situation and I will come out a better man. I enjoy the simple things in life and find peace being outdoors, and spending time with family. I also love reading, writing and workout.

I am looking for a woman to build a meaningful and long lasting friendship.

Date of Birth: 06/11/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Concord, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 05/08/2025

Jacques Moore #1652159

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 2nd Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.