Prison Penpal Ashleigh Meier

Ashleigh Meier

Ashleigh is 38 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet AshleighMore about AshleighContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Ashleigh Meier, DOC number 18572496, and I am currently imprisoned on driving charges in Oregon. With an upcoming release date, I am looking to establish connections and relationships now. Inside of these walls, I like to make productive use of my time and enjoy reading, writing, and working out. Outside of these walls, I am very much into anything outdoors; from camping, hunting and hiking, to snow and water sports. I also enjoy road trips to explore little known towns (I love to explore!), concerts, live events and festivals, as well as car/truck shows and races. I’m also a true gearhead and know how to turn a wrench!

I am seeking a special person to get to know on an intimate level during this time. I anxiously await your response and getting to know everything there is to know about you! Remember, I have nothing but time and attention to lavish on you!

Thank you for reading and have an awesome week!

Date of Birth: 08/03/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 9.5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Eugene, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 02/14/2025

Ashleigh Meier #18572496

Coffee Creek Correctional Facility
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 30 months
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving Under the Influence
Driving with a Suspended/Revoked License (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.