Prison PenPal Tyrone Leone

Tyrone Leone

Tyrone is 28 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet TyroneMore about TyroneContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Tyrone and I’m full of positive energy with the desire to motivate and uplift those around me. I’m not judgmental so talking to me will always be judgment free. I’m a great listener so know that I’m truly interested in getting to know you even if we’re a different race or come from a different cultural background. I won’t hold you to any unreasonable expectations, honestly I just want someone I can talk to and build a friendship with that last outside of prison. So if you’re interested and wanna chat, contact me on JPay at Tyrone Leone #601471 at Raymond Laborde Correctional Center.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Harvey, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/14/2026

Tyrone Leone #601471

Raymond Laborde Correctional Center
1630 Prison Rd
Cottonport, LA 71327

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.