Prison PenPal Timothy Neloms

Timothy Neloms

Timothy is 36 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet TimothyMore about TimothyContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Timothy Neloms. I am 36 years old, 6’1″, 203 pounds. I’m bisexual and a mixed breed, Black and Puerto Rican. I have a high school diploma and a college degree in Automotive and Culinary Art. I’m from Chicago, IL. I’m looking for someone who is honest with themselves and with me, someone who has a great personality, a sense of humor, and likes to have fun. Someone not judgmental. If you are understanding and willing to accept me for who I am, then our possibilities are endless. I want someone I can talk to. I’m slow to speak and fast to listen. I love to cook, clean, skate, read, write, music, traveling, and spend time with friends. I don’t care about height, weight, race, or past situations. It’s what’s on the inside that counts. I’m just hoping that as I go through these trials/tribulations that I am given the opportunity and chance to show you that I can be a responsible person for my actions, my works, and my deeds. We all fall short sometimes, but that’s what being human is. If you are that someone who is looking for a great friend, then let your words make it to me.

Date of Birth: 03/19/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/14/2025

Timothy Neloms #M33687

Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL Rte 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.