Prison PenPal Jeremy Givens

Jeremy Givens

Jeremy is 33 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremyMore about JeremyContact InformationSentence Information

Dear pen pal.
My name is Jeremy Givens, I’m 33 years young. I’m from Chicago, Illinois. I’m very down to earth and eager to learn new things. I love playing basketball and working out from time to time. I really hope I can establish great friendships through this. I’m not a serious person. I love to laugh and enjoy life and I’m looking to make new friends to do this with… If you would like to know more about me, hit me up through snail mail or I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Date of Birth: 07/19/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/06/2024

Jeremy Givens #Y29158

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.