Prison Penpal Freddy Dudley

Freddie Dudley

Freddie is 27 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet FreddieMore about FreddieContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you,

I’m going to be straightforward and honest. If you haven’t noticed it by my profile pic, I’m in prison. I’ve had a lot of time to grow and I got a vision of how I’m going to walk out these doors. So, I joined Wire of Hope looking to catch a real vibe with someone beautiful and kind, just someone I can laugh and smile with, as I can continue to grow as a man. I’m not just on here to talk to beautiful women because I’m bored, I outgrew that a while back.

Just a little about myself: I’m outgoing, optimistic and vibrant. Loyalty is everything to me. I’ve been through so much in life that at this point I’m just trying to be happy. Everybody has been through some type of pain and my goal is to build a friendship with that someone 🙂 I have 6 months left before I get out into the real world. Hopefully I can build something with whoever is reading this, we can get to know each other and you won’t judge me by where I’ve been but where I’m trying to go.

You can send me your number by email on JPay; you will find me on there under Minnesota, ID number 253828. Due to the closing of JPay though, if this does not work, you can also write me a letter at the address indicated in the contact information tab of my profile. This can hopefully be the beginning of something good. Hope your day goes well or going well.

Date of Birth: 01/17/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Wisconsin (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 07/05/2024

Freddie Dudley #253828

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett Street
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of Firearm/Ammunition
Giving False Information to a Peace Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.