Prison Penpal Brandon Flores

Brandon Flores

Brandon is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, I would like to say thanks in advance for taking the time to read my profile.

My name is Brandon Antonio Flores & I’m currently in administrative segregation, trying to spread my wings in hopes of getting to know someone and establishing a great friendship but I’m also a hopeless romantic. I’m originally from Corpus Christi, Texas, so I love the beach, fishing, cookouts, playing basketball and I also enjoy traveling & spending time with my family. My kids are my world. Especially my 2 young daughters; I love and miss being a DAD. I can say I’ve truly been blessed.

So, obviously, I’m not in here for being an angel but I’m learning from my mistakes, ready for change and on the road to recovery in all aspects. Just trying to maintain and remain positive. I’m hoping to connect with someone that can relate or that has had the strength to overcome the same struggles. My everyday routine in here is pretty basic: eat, sleep, and work out. I love to read and listen to music. I’m into tattoos, so much I’m covered in them. I’m a solid individual, I know what I want in life and where I want to go. My goal is to open up a business and get my CDL so I can drive trucks. I’m a fast learner. And always open to new ideas. I really don’t know what is going to transpire out of this, but I feel it’s going to lead to something positive. I hope it does because I’ve been let down way too much lately. One of my long-term goals is to do missionary work in other countries; I feel the happiest when I’m doing for others. I can see me and my kids feeding the homeless and just paying it forward.

Date of Birth: 06/04/1985 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/11/2024

Brandon Flores #02415031

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Polunsky Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault With a Deadly Weapon
Assault on Family or Household Member (with previous conviction)
Intentional / Reckless Assault Impeding Normal Breathing or Circulation of the Blood on Family Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.