Prison Penpal Armani Williams

Armani Williams

Armani is 24 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet ArmaniMore about ArmaniContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Amani Williams, but you can call me Sosa. I’m going to tell you a lil bit more about myself, I am currently working on completing my CDL classes, I’m also pursuing my music career and a small clothing business, last but not least working in the real estate field. I’m currently looking for new friends with good intentions here on Wire of Hope. I’m also open to pursuing long term relationships if it’s natural and develops. I’m a traveler, I love exploring new places, eating exotic foods, but I can’t cook to save my life LOL so I hope you’re a good friend. I love hitting the gyn, I’m a NBA lover and momma’s boy. But seriously I’ve grown over the years one made a lot of changes so I’m definitely looking for new peers/relationships to complete my change.
Thanks for reading and you can always reach out. 🤞

Date of Birth: 12/18/1999 (24 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 08/26/2024

Armani Williams #Y41613

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Discharge of a Firearm
Theft Control Intent

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.