Prison Penpal Jerrod Walker

Jerrod Walker

Jerrod is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JerrodMore about JerrodContact InformationSentence Information

I would like to say I really appreciate you for taking the time to reach out to me. I have been incarcerated for 2 years in prison for making the wrong choices in life. I am currently working on myself to do better in life. I wish I would have joined the pen pal program a while ago. I like to meet new people and getting to know them well, because sitting behind these walls with not so many people to talk to will drive you crazy. I just want supportive friends to understand me.
I am a very cool person to be around once you get to know me well, I’m not a bad person. I am an outgoing person and like to have fun and would love to explore the world one day.
I’ve been going through pain sometimes since my mom has passed away a while ago. So I’ve been trying to cope with that sometimes. That’s the reason I’m gonna change my life around to do better, for my mom and myself.
I would like to know more about you and your life, tell me what you’re looking for in life, I could also be a supportive friend as well. You also can send pictures through FreePrints or Pelipost, no filters or emojis.

Date of Birth: 05/31/1996 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/26/2026

Jerrod Walker #Y17551

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Habitual Criminal

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -