Prison PenPal Neo Perez

Neo Perez

Neo is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet NeoMore about NeoContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there, my name is Neo Perez. I am Mexican, born and raised in Los Angeles. I am 5’7 tall with an athletic build. I am an honest, clean-cut, responsible, good-looking, and kind-hearted guy. I don’t look my age; I look a lot younger! I guess this concrete jungle preserved me.

I spend most of my time listening to hip-hop music and drawing. I am a big fan of soccer and into fitness. I do not use any drugs at all, so NO SMOKERS or DRUG USERS! I am looking for a long-term relationship. I have never been married, and I have been single for five years. If you are lonely and need someone to talk to, don’t hesitate to contact me as soon as possible. I have access to free phone calls 24/7.

I have been incarcerated since June 25, 2008. On that day, I was indicted for RICO racketeering, and my case is on TV (on Gangland and Reelz TV). I did 7.5 years in federal prison (In California, New York, and Florida), and after I was done doing my federal time, I was brought to Los Angeles County jail and booked on murder charges. I am currently awaiting trial. I have been stuck here fighting for my life for the past 8 years. When I was first indicted for federal charges, I was 27 years old, and I am now 43 years old.

If I am someone you are interested in, then send me an email at .


Date of Birth: 09/27/1980 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 02/19/2025

Neo Perez #4659861

Los Angeles Men’s Central Jail
441 Bauchet Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.