Prison PenPal Christopher Byas

Christopher Byas

Christopher is 28 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet Christopher More about Christopher Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, My Name is Christopher but I go by Chris or fat Daddy. I’m sitting in Norfolk city jail awaiting sentencing, looking for someone to talk to. I’m a very goofy and outgoing person and easy to get along with. I can truly make you laugh. I love to read and listen to music.

Date of Birth: 11/04/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Norfork, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/20/2025

Christopher Byas #3001899

Norfolk City Jail
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2023
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grade Degree
Stab cut wound with malicious intent F F
Firearm use in commission of felony – first offense F F
Disobedience/resistance/disobey Process or of the court etc. M M
Probation violation – Felony F F
Fail to appear in court for felony offense F F
Stab cut wound with malicious intent F F
Firearm use in commission of felony – first offense F F
Discharge firearm in public place results in injury F F
Convicted felon (non-violent within 10 yr.) possess firearm etc. F F
Simple assault against family member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.