Prison Penpal Timothy Williams

Timothy Williams

Timothy is 45 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Timothy More about Timothy Contact InformationSentence Information


My name is Timothy, seeking for you not them! Hoping to receive the righteous friend because they’re hard to find here in the pen.

I’m 45 years young, I’m from Houston, Texas, with a 20-year sentence. I love to write, read, and self-educate myself throughout the days of my incarceration. I have a couple more years before I’m eligible for parole and until that time comes I’m hoping to find some company that can satisfy my hunger. I have a huge family with a huge heart that supports me so please keep your money, I’d rather see you spend it on that beautiful dress I wouldn’t mind seeing on you. (smile) I’m authentic, no lies, no games, no gimmicks! Intelligent, one of a kind, and hard to find. (smile)

Securus Technologies is available for emails or whatever suits you my dear. If you suffer from low self-esteem, lack of confidence and loneliness, there’s nothing to fear, your new friend is here!!

Sincerely yours,

Date of Birth: 08/23/1977 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Believes in God
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/03/2024

Timothy Williams #02200494

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Lewis Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon
Felon in Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.