Prison PenPal Jamaal Summers

Jamaal Summers

Jamaal is 41 and incarcerated in the US (KS).

Meet JamaalMore about JamaalContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a Christian man with values. I’m not too religious, and yet still, I have a good sense of humor, and by no means an introvert. I’m very social and love dealing with people of all walks of life. While incarcerated, I’m working on my Associates in General Studies and then my Business Degree, while also mentoring the youth, which I enjoy.

God is number 1 in my life, and family is most important also. I’m very goal-oriented and curious. I love being creative, reading, writing books, art, good music, and football. I like detective shows, Dead Files, and TLC reality shows like 90-Day Fiancé and 1000 Pound Sisters.

Things I aspire to do are to travel the world with my significant other and open up my own hallmark. I enjoy the company of those who are compassionate, funny, loyal, and reliable. To be honest, in my life right now, I’m looking to connect with my best friend and soulmate, nothing less.

Whoever she is around the globe, not too religious, as long as she has a heart for God and her heart is open to hear His voice and obey Him.

GTL Ellsworth #0093583 or #93583.

Date of Birth: 05/30/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kansas City, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 02/01/2026

Jamaal Summers #0093583

Ellsworth Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 107
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 25 Years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.