Prison PenPal Raul Macias

Raul Macias

Raul is 28 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet RaulMore about RaulContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world! I’m taking this opportunity to open up and make special connections that last through prison and outside of prison in the near future. I’m big on having a thorough communication and building relationships that are reinforced with trust and honesty.

I’m an entrepreneur and love talking about anything that will help elevate us through life, but also funny and easygoing and can hold a great conversation.

I’m 28 years old, spontaneous, smart, mature, and dependable. I love working out and playing sports. I’m very romantic and sweet and love making a relationship strong, even though incarceration, by sharing activities together and help build a deeper connection.

If you’re interested in getting to know me more, you can contact me on or by downloading the Securus Mobile App. Add me with my information: Raul Macias #422769 in Washington State.


Date of Birth: 10/08/1995 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Vancouver, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 06/11/2025

Raul Macias #422769

Olympic Corrections Center
11235 Hoh Mainline Road
Forks, WA 98331

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manufacture, Delivery or Possession with Intent to Deliver Narcotics

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.