Prison Penpal Aaron Williams

Aaron Williams

Aaron is 31 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Aaron More about Aaron Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Aaron. I am 31 years old and have been incarcerated for almost 14 years now. I grew up in a small town, playing all sports, riding bikes, and skateboarding whenever I had the chance. I have always loved being outdoors and staying as active as possible.

Though I don’t get a chance to be outside as much as I would like, I still do my best to maintain an active lifestyle. I don’t give myself too much downtime. I love to exercise and have found a passion for helping others reach their fitness goals. I am also a proud member of Toastmasters International. I really enjoy the rush that I get from being on stage giving a speech, especially if my objective is to make the audience laugh.

I try to wake up daily with a joyful and positive attitude and goals to accomplish. Knowing that nothing is guaranteed, I do my best to keep a smile on my face and the people around me laughing. I love to be goofy and outgoing. Whether it’s exercising or preparing for a speech, I put my all into it. It’s the same with friends and family. All of my goals are focused on things that will help me improve and come home as soon as possible. I hope to start communicating with someone who truly has a joy for life and loves to laugh.

Date of Birth: 07/01/1992 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Gainesville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/15/2026

Aaron Williams #01720029

Texas Department of Criminal Justice – Beto Unit
P.O. Box 660400
Dallas, TX 75266-0400

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.