Prison Penpal Thomas Brown

Thomas Brown

Thomas is 42 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet ThomasMore about ThomasContact InformationSentence Information

Hello! I go by Fiore and I am serving a Life sentence. I am looking for a friend, a special friend who I can build with. I am looking for good people to ride with me on this life sentence. I am friendly, understanding, compassionate, and I love to rap. I am a God-fearing man and I want to meet someone who can instill the best characteristics. I love to draw, and I do consider myself an artist in what I do. Art is my way of letting how I feel inside go to paper and stay focused without any issues if you catch me. Looking for that special companion that is going to make me smile and write on a consistent basis. Serious inquiries please, because all I have is time and I want to spend it with someone who is really looking for a handsome, funny, energetic guy. I am honest and an open book about why I am here. Keep in mind that I am human, and we all make mistakes and I understand that. I am putting my heart out here just to see if there is someone that I can befriend and make this journey a little more durable. I’m Fiore and I am looking forward to making new pen pals.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1982 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Columbus, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 02/20/2025

Thomas Brown #D30622

Santa Rosa Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.