Prison Penpal Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis

Brandon is 40 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet BrandonMore about BrandonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all! If you’re looking to form a bond with a good guy, and amazing human, then I’m what you’re looking for. I could BS all of you and say a bunch of stuff I don’t mean, but I’d rather be honest. Prison is a lonely place, and I’m looking for some friends to help me pass the time. Some of my interests are: playing the guitar, drums, and DJing. I really like skateboarding, snowboarding, working out, listening to and making music. I also love to paint and draw. I’m interested in people who have an open mind and an open heart. I’m an open book. Let’s give this thing a shot. Who knows what kind of friendship we can build together.

Date of Birth: 08/14/1983 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/12/2026

Brandon Davis #6789516

Fort Dodge Correctional Facility – 1114
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Intimidation with a Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.