Prison Penpal Marquice Morris

Marquice Morris

Marquice is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet Marquice More about Marquice Contact InformationSentence Information

Looking to connect with someone on a deep, intimate, and emotional level. I want to give someone comfort and security, shower them with affection and just cater to their wants and needs. I want to build them up emotionally and mentally.

I’m a sophisticated intellectual person with an amazing personality that’s constantly trying to better myself so I can become the best version of myself. I’m a super sweet, loving, kind, and compassionate person that loves pleasing people and make them feel happy!

I would love the chance to meet someone new, so don’t be afraid or shy to contact. You can have instant contact with me by going to

Date of Birth: 08-06-1990 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Des lowa
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/28/2025

Marquice Morris #6393858

Iowa State Penitentiary – 1110
P.O. Box 96777
Las Vegas, NV 89193

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Theft burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.