Prison PenPal Christopher Haynes

Christopher Haynes

Christopher is 49 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet ChristopherMore about ChristopherContact InformationSentence Information

I want to thank you for taking the time to read this. I’ve been locked up for 22 years now. So loneliness for me is an understatement. I’m only seeking friendship with women, nothing more than that. Someone who I can build with on a friendship level. And we make each other laugh. And we enjoy each other’s time drama free.
My interests and hobbies are lifting weights, reading books on a lot of different topics. I have a talent for drawing. I hope I get to send you some of my work. And I’m into true crime shows and history shows. There is so much about me left to learn and know. I hope you give me the chance at friendship to share all of myself to you. I hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 10/20/1974 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Sandersville, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, broken Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/28/2025

Christopher Haynes #1022635

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
Central Mail Distribution Center
3521 Woods Way
State Farm, VA 23160

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 600 years / Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.