Prison PenPal Anthony Pemberton

Anthony Pemberton

Anthony is 41 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet AnthonyMore about AnthonyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Anthony Pemberton. I’m a 41-year-old male who has had a rough life but I fight hard every day to keep my head above water. As you can see, I’m currently incarcerated due to some bad decisions that I made by hanging around the wrong people. I am a good person that’s devoted my life to Jesus Christ. I’m a Christian and I am using my time to build my relationship with God and grow closer than ever before. I’m single, never been married, and I don’t have any children. I have never found that soulmate in my experience and I’m praying that one day soon I may. I get lonely in here I ain’t gonna lie. I’m hoping that someone will take the time to write me back and let’s see where this goes. You can email me on the Securus app, by typing in my name “Anthony Pemberton”, then for the facility please put, ”Fayette County Detention Center”, and my inmate #77633. You just have to add me to your contact list on the app. I can write by mail also at the address listed with my profile but obviously it’s a much slower process. I also can do video chat via Securus app. If you’re wanting to get to know me please send me a message and I’ll be sure to respond. May God bless you and I hope to hear from you soon. Take care beautiful!

Date of Birth: 10/21/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lexington, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/28/2025

Anthony Pemberton #77633

Fayette County Detention Center
600 Old Frankfort Circle
Lexington, KY 40510

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Receiving Stolen Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.